Customer Services
Holidays Time Day Day Vessel Operation Gate Operation CFS Operation Note:
New Year 1 days January 01, 2020 Wednesday X
National Sovereignty and Children's Day 1 days April 23, 2020 Thursday X
Labor and Solidarity Day 1 days May 01, 2020 Friday X
Commemoration of Ataturk Youth and Sports Day 1 days May 19, 2020 Tueasday X
The eve of Eid al-fitr 1/2 days May 23, 2020 Saturday 07:00 - 19:00 If permission for overtime is granted by the Customs Directorate, operations can be carried out in the port area.
Eid al-fitr 1th day May 23, 2020 Sunday X X
Eid al-fitr 2nd day May 25, 2020 Monday X
Eid al-fitr 3rd day May 26, 2020 Tueasday X
15 July Democracy and Liberties Day 1 days July 15, 2020 Wednesday X
Eid al-adha Eve 1/2 days July 30, 2020 Thursday 07:00 - 19:00 If permission for overtime is granted by the Customs Directorate, operations can be carried out in the port area.
Eid al-adha 1th. day July 31, 2020 Friday X X
Eid al-adha 2nd. day August 1, 2020 Saturday X
Eid al-adha 3rd. day August 2, 2020 Sunday X
Eid al-adha 4th. day August 3, 2020 Monday X
Victory Day 1 days August 30, 2020 Sunday X
Republic Day 1,5 days October 28-29, 2020 Wednesday X
Thursday X

Not : ✓ Working continues X: No working

The EVYAPPORT Container Terminal may operate on bank holidays and other national/religious holidays.

CFS operations can be carried out at the port site if permission for operation will be granted by the Customs Directorate. Permission for operation of the port is not required.

EVYAPPORT reserves the right to amend the working program depending on different conditions. Customers will be notified of any amendment(s) before the corresponding dates.